Featured Post

15 Potential Stars of The Combine

By Red Zone Insider 1. Corey Davis, WR Western Michigan 2. Leonard Fournette, RB LSU 3. Mike Williams, WR Clemson 4. Myles Garrett, DE ...

Saturday, February 4, 2017

NFL Awards Winners 2017

By Red Zone Insider


Matt Ryan, Falcons

Coach of The Year

Jason Garrett, Cowboys

Walter Peyton Men of The Year

Eli Manning, Giants
Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals

Offensive Rookie of The Year

Dak Prescott, Cowboys

Defensive Rookie of The Year

Joey Bosa, Chargers

Offensive Player of The Year

Matt Ryan, Falcons

Defensive Player of The Year

Khalil Mack, Raiders

Comeback Player of The Year

Jordy Nelson, Packers

Art Rooney Sportsmanship

Frank Gore, Colts

FedEx Air and Ground Player of The Year

Matt Ryan, Falcons
Ezekiel Elliott, Cowboys

No comments:

Post a Comment